2019 Convergence Calendar

Meetings are held at Stony Point Center, 17 Cricketown Road, Stony Point, NY from 1:15 PM to 5 PM.  All are welcome.  Normally we meet on the first Sunday of the month with adjustments for holidays.  Our calendar is planned a year in advance and sometimes changes are necessary.  To double check a date or for other information call IPSEC at 1-888-474-8848 and someone will get back to you promptly.  For information the day of the meeting call Stony Point Center at 845-786-5674. Our meeting dates are as follows:

1.     Sunday, January 6, Convergence meets

2.     Sunday, February 3, Convergence meets

3.     Sunday, March 3, Convergence meets

4.     Sunday, March 10, Fukushima Commemoration

5.     Sunday, April 7, Convergence meets

6.     Sunday, May 5, Convergence meets

7.     Sunday, June 2, Convergence meets

8.     Sunday, June 2, Croton Street Fair 

9.     Sunday, June 9, Strawberry Fest in Beacon: Noon to 5:00pm at Beacon Riverfront Park

10.   Friday, June 14, 15, 16, Set up and two days of tabling

11.  Thursday, July 4, Independence Day

12.  July 14, Sunday, Convergence meets

13.  Sunday, August 4, Convergence meets

14.  Tuesday, August 6, Hiroshima Commemoration

15. August 9, Friday, Nagasaki Commemoration

16. Corn Festival – August 11, noon to 5:00pm at the Beacon Riverfront Park

17.  Sunday, August 12, Corn Fest in Beacon

18.  Monday, September 2, Labor Day

19.  Sunday, September 8, Convergence meets.

21.  Sunday, September 8,  First day of Rosh Hashanah

22.  September 15, Pumpkin Fest in Beacon

23.  Saturday, September 21, Clearwater Annual Meeting (date may vary)

24.  Sunday, October 6, Convergence meets

25. Pumpkin Festival – October 20, noon to 5:00pm at the Beacon Riverfront Park

26.  Tuesday, November 5, Election Day

27.  Sunday, November 10, Convergence meets.

28.  Monday, November 11, Veterans Day

29.  Thursday, November 28, Thanksgiving

30.   Sunday, December 1, Convergence meets